I am so not in the mood to do anything these past few days.  After coming home from Vegas I have just felt off.   I am crazy tired and lacking in energy.  No matter what I eat, my stomach aches.  It’s super lame as I was hoping to be super productive on these post Vegas days off…but it just isn’t happening.  I guess this is what four days of booze, unhealthy food and no sleep will do to you.  Hell, even yesterday’s workout was comparatively lame and well lacking in energy…but I will still take it as at least its something. 🙂

I am hoping that today will be different. I am going to meet up with a friend of mine for brunch in about an hour or so and I am really hoping that our meet up will shake me from this zombie like state that I have been in since getting home.

On a more positive note, I updated my Losing It! Stats and progress is definitely happening!  Here’s the link of you want to check it out:  http://wp.me/P1sHQn-d0 .  Don’t mind the pics though–I think I was still asleep this morning when I was taking them. lol.  I think that, one of these days, I will actually get pretty and do these photos. lol.

Anyway, I should probably start getting ready for my brunch or I will scare people (as evidence from my photos this morning).  I hope I am able to put up a new post this afternoon that says that I have found my mojo and will do something productive with my holiday time rather than sleep. 😉

Luv,

Leesah

 

 

