Morning all!

I am so ill prepared for today in terms of good food choices–didn’t realize I should’ve hit the grocery store to get food until this morning–and now I have a green smoothie, well, it’s actually brown thanks to the addition of delicious berries, and two frozen caveman cookies to last me all day–def. not the best plan of action.

On the plus side, I am getting my hair done this afternoon and I can’t wait–this is honestly one of my favourite things in the world and I can’t wait to see what sort of magic Guy creates for my big ol’ head.  There was some hinting that I would have a smidge of temporary pink colour added, which delighted me to no end. 😉  Only bad thing about this wonderful hair day to come is that it will be short lived as I have to race to cross fit after.  Boo.

So…as I leave the bloggy world for a few hours, I must ask–what are your go to meals/options for when you have nothing in the house?  Do you tend to just embrace it and eat what you want (be it healthy or not) or do you walk the line (for lack of a better word)? 

Much Luv,

Leesah

