Ooh..only 9 more until the big project is complete!  Without further ado, here is 17-23 on my 32 random acts of kindness list

17. Gave my brother, who doesn’t drive, a ride to work on my birthday as it was raining in the morning.

18. Dropped by my grandparents place for an impromptu visit.

19. Donated some old clothes to charity.

20.  Ran a dozen errands on my dad’s behalf during my day off because he is awesome.

21.  Was the designated driver for a good friend who was a mandatory guest for her friend’s bachelorette party.

22. Cheered on friends who ran a 5 and 10K race on my birthday

23.  Helped an elderly woman carry books from the local library book sale to her car

Debrief thus far…

I seriously feel like these acts of kindness have done a lot to open my eyes to the good things in the world and have done a lot to really up my positivity quotient.  It also serves to highlight what kind things you already do in your day-to-day life and what new things you can add to the roster.  Project Birthday has made me smile and brought an internal joy that I have not felt in a long time.  This can only be a good thing and a sign of even better things to come.

Want to see my other random acts?  Here are the links:

Also, if you want to read the blog of my inspiration start-up Project Birthday, please visit MKinWonderland!

Much Luv,
Leesah

