Good Morning Lovelies!

I’m ever so glad it is Thursday.  The week is almost over, which means my last busy weekend is almost upon me….and that means as of Monday things will begin to calm down a bit in my life after being a bit relentless and gong show-y since I left for Florida on February 21.

Today’s post for the 30 Day Blogging Challenge is about music.  Squee!  Though, this post simply prescribes one to put their ipod on shuffle and name the first 10 songs that pop up.  I’m intrigued to see what pops up because I have 6,568 songs on my ipod….and it’s all types of music–heck, I think I still have Christmas music on it.

So here’s my list of ten:

1.  Tiny Montgomery by Bob Dylan & The Band

2. Private Universe by Crowded House

3. Sparkle and Shine by Steve Earle

4.  Here Comes Santa Claus by Elvis Presley (I KNEW this list would have an Xmas tune!)

5. Blackbird by Neil Diamond (cover of the Beatles song)

6. Ring of Fire by Chris Isaak (cover of the Johnny Cash song)

7. So Alive by Love and Rockets

8. Bad Lay by Mitch Fatel (this is a track from a comedy album)

9. Rock the Boat by Hues Corporation

10. I Never Knew You by the Avett Brothers

Odd list at best–but that is what makes this fun, no? 😉

Much luv and happy Thursday!

Leesah

