Happy Friday Everyone!

Squee!  It’s the weekend!  To celebrate today being Friday, I might have eaten half of a key lime tartlette for breakfast…. lol.  A girl can’t be good all the time. 😉  I figure three bites of key lime pie won’t kill me…or so I hope.

Today’s Friday Fab Five is a bit of a weird one.  Today will mark my five favourite pictures on my iPhone…you ready?   Oh and as an aside, I am not going to include my baking photos in this batch…that could be a whole other post. 🙂

1.

Leonard Cohen.  I never get any decent phone pics at concerts--this was a huge surprise.

Leonard Cohen. I never get any decent phone pics at concerts–this was a huge surprise.

2.

This is my portrait, as drawn by my lil friend B.  It currently hangs on my fridge--may never come down.

This is my portrait, as drawn by my lil friend B. It currently hangs on my fridge–may never come down.

3.

Me and A celebrating our freedom from an office that almost killed us.  My friend L is taking this photo on our Freedom Weekend in the Twin Cities.

Me and A celebrating our freedom from an office that almost killed us. My friend L is taking this photo on our Freedom Weekend in the Twin Cities.

4.

Limo ride to the wedding in Sydney, Australia.

Limo ride to the wedding in Sydney, Australia.

5.

Motivation.  These are the medals I will be getting upon completing the Dumbo Double Dare Challenge in Disneyland at the end of August.

Motivation. These are the medals I will be getting upon completing the Dumbo Double Dare Challenge in Disneyland at the end of August.

 

Much luv and happy Friday!

Leesah

 

 

